Help us win $25,000

Hi Everyone,
This is Steven from Megabolt. I’m writing you with a request. I want to help kids. I want to help kids through the power of art. With your help I can win $25,000 from Pepsi.

Here’s the scoop. We have entered the Pepsi Refresh Grant program to win $25K from Pepsi. The idea for our project is really simple. We want to tour around the country and do art workshops with kids in hospitals. We want to help kids fight through their crummy situations through the power of art. I have a staff of 10 people just waiting to do this with me. With your help I can pull it off.

All we have to do is have people vote and win this contest. It’s really quite simple.

TEXT 105938 TO 73774 and you vote for us.

You can text everyday. It takes 15 seconds. I know how fast you can text. 15 seconds everyday and we can win $25K.

If you’re into this idea please email your friends, text them, call them, facebook them. With everyone’s help we can win this. I have the best network of friends and with everyone’s help we can win this grant. Thousands upon thousands of kids live’s will be changed because you sent a text message everyday for the next 30 days. I won’t apply for this grant again and I promise this won’t happen very often. Think about it 🙂

Let’s do this!

If you have any questions or want to help please email me personally at steven@megabolt.org

Leave a comment